My Food Looks Funny

June 4, 2010 at 3:31 pm | Posted in Lifescape | Leave a comment
clipped from myfoodlooksfunny.com

funny food photos - Fried Food Will Be the Death of Us
“You told me fried foods were bad, but you never said anything about the KETCHUP FIRE!”
clipped from myfoodlooksfunny.com

funny food photos - I Visit Galleries for the Noms

Now I can finally fulfill my lifelong dream of eating the Mona Lisa!

clipped from myfoodlooksfunny.com

funny food photos - I Think My Sandwich is Drunk

I Think My Sandwich is Drunk

clipped from myfoodlooksfunny.com

funny food photos - Thats No Melon!

It might look like the Death Star, but it won’t hurt you until you fill it with vodka.

clipped from myfoodlooksfunny.com

funny food photos - I Always Knew I Could Be a Star

Meh.  Call me when you find a radish in the shape of the Eiffel Tower.

clipped from myfoodlooksfunny.com

funny food photos - Tastes Like Feet!

Tastes Like Feet!

clipped from myfoodlooksfunny.com

funny food photos - The Curse of Being a Vain Kiwi

The Curse of Being a Vain Kiwi

clipped from myfoodlooksfunny.com

funny food photos - Where Does One Go Fake Crabbing?

Where Does One Go Fake Crabbing?

clipped from myfoodlooksfunny.com

Old Conan OCorneyes

Old Conan O’Corneyes

clipped from myfoodlooksfunny.com

funny food photos - International House of Breakfast

International House of Breakfast

clipped from myfoodlooksfunny.com

funny food photos - Just When You Thought it Was Safe to Go Back in the Kitchen!

Just When You Thought It Was Safe to Go Back in the Kitchen!

clipped from myfoodlooksfunny.com

funny food photos - Pupperoni Sub

Pupperoni Sub

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

